Category: 
Sort by: 

Terrell, Eric Principal eterrell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Kimberly Assistant Principal kpstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Kevin Assistant Principal kwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moody, Kelle Counselor kmoody@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Bailey, Rosalind Science rnbailey@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baragona, Sara Digital Publishing & Money! Money! sjbaragona@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beavers, Karly 8th Grade Social Science kdbeavers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Benefield, Kristy Language Arts kbenefield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breeding, Tonya Language Arts tbreeding@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brewer, Matthew Innovations/Robotics/DI/Chess mbrewer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Collins, Laura Computer Science lecollins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coman, Melissa Instructional Partner mcoman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cooper, Kelsey 8th Grade Math Teacher ktcooper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dahlke, Jennifer Public Speaking/Creative Writing jdahlke@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Jessica World Language-Spanish jdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dowling, Sarah Collaborative sjdowling@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Goldston, Julie Math 7 Honors and Math Team jgoldston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, Sherika Language Arts slampleygray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grayson, Melissa Math mgrayson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Greathouse, Ramona ELL Teacher rgreathouse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Griffin, Freddie STEM / Teacher flgriffin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Haley, Jeffrey Special Education jlhaley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harlow, Debbie Media Center Aide dharlow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humes, Stacey Language Arts shumes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Irons, Hyacinth Math Teacher hsirons@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jackson, Cedric Career Prep cmjackson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jenkins, Marla Fine Arts/Choral Music mcjenkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Adrienne Math Teacher aking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Angelia Media Specialist amking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lack, Elizabeth Language Arts ealack@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Maxwell, Carrie 8th Grade Algebra clmaxwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McGuire, David Math djmcguire@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McKinnon, Richard Physical Education rmckinnon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Merritt, Jennifer Band jmmerritt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Caroline Language Arts cmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mingus, Anne French I acmingus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Christi Language Arts cnmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Emily Science Teacher eaparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Putman, James Science Teacher jdputman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shergy, Leigh Language Arts/Yearbook lashergy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sippel, David Science, Medical Detectives, Scholars Bowl ddsippel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, William Science Teacher wssmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spiegel, Raquel Art rvspiegel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stephenson, Emily Teacher emstephenson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Mary Beth Social Science mstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stovall, Cindy SPED clstovall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilbanks, Emma Performing Arts E.Wilbanks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilbourn, Josh Social Science jwwilbourn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Willis, Jacqueline Math Teacher jrwillis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Dawn Physical Education dtwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wood, Jesse Physical Education jwood@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wright, Jason Social Science/Head Boy's Basketball Coach ajwright@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aparo, Tamara Permanent Sub taparo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bissett, Brenda CNP Worker BrendaLBissett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brewer, Kelly Nurse kbrewer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elmore, John Custodian JohnTElmore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaiters, Veronica CNP Worker VeronicaMGaiters@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gingola, Christopher Custodial clgingola@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hampton, John In-School Suspension jhampton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Henderson, Donna Registrar dbhenderson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ledington, Samantha Cafeteria Manager sledington@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mahaley, Vivian CNP Worker vivianrmahaley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Oliver, Shelia Technology soliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Anita Clerical Aide aparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sanders, Carrie Clerical Aide csanders@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Scott, Sam SRO sscott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shields, Rusty Plant Manager rshields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steigerwalt, Elaine Bookkeeper esteigerwalt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Toney, Willie Custodian wtoney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Turner, Freddie Custodian freddieturner@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Jarrett, Jenny Volleyball jbjarrett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Terrica Dance Team Coach tnjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PTA, DMS Parent Teacher Association DMSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us