Category: 
Sort by: 

Barkley, Melanie Principal mbarkley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Foy, Ryan Assistant Principal rlfoy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Kevin Assistant Principal kwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Archer, Kelly Science 8 kmarcher@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baragona, Sara Collaborative sjbaragona@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bernal, Ray Language/Teacher rbernal@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Breeding, Tonya Language Arts tbreeding@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brewer, Kelly Nurse kbrewer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brewer, Matthew Social Studies mbrewer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brooks, Lauren 7th Grade Math LPBrooks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Cook, Stefanie English scook@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dahlke, Jennifer Language Arts jdahlke@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dowling, Sarah Collaborative sjdowling@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elrod, Dixie English Teacher ddelrod@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Garner, Tiffany Math tlgarner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Goldston, Julie 5th Grade jgoldston@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Anthony 7th/8th Grade Math Teacher agraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grayson, Melissa Math mgrayson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Greathouse, Ramona EL rgreathouse@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Griffin, Roberta Math rgriffin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harlow, Debbie Media Center Aide dharlow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Humes, Stacey Language Arts shumes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jefferson, Brad Career Exploration bjefferson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jenkins, Marla Fine Arts/Choral Music mcjenkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jenkins, Melissa Media Specialist M.Jenkins@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jones, Christine Social Science/ History 7th Grade cjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Adrienne Math aking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Malone, Erin Collaborative ewmalone@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Maxwell, Carrie Math clmaxwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McBee, Kim Language Arts kmmcbee@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McKinnon, Richard Physical Ed rmckinnon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Allison Instructional Partner amiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Caroline Language Arts cmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moody, Kelle Counselor kmoody@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morris, Lori Math lamorris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Murray, Monroe Band Director lmmurray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PARKER, CHARLESTON TEACHER, COLLABORATIVE cwparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PARKER, EMILY TEACHER, SCIENCE eaparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sippel, David Science ddsippel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Jenifer Language Arts jrsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, William Science wssmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spiegel, Raquel Art rvspiegel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Casey Language Arts cgstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Mary Beth Social Science mstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
West, Julia Career tech/ S.T.E.M. jwest@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilbanks, Emma Drama E.Wilbanks@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilbourn, Josh Social Science jwwilbourn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Dawn PE dtwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wood, Jesse Physical Ed jwood@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Yocom, Daniel Social Science dwyocom@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aparo, Tamara Permanent Sub taparo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bissett, Brenda CNP Worker BrendaLBissett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bryan, Al School Resource Officer abryan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Elmore, John Custodian JohnTElmore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gaiters, Veronica CNP Worker VeronicaMGaiters@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hampton, John In-School Suspension jhampton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hartley, Mollie Registrar M.Hartley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
ISOM, ARTHUR CUSTODIAN, 10 MONTH arthurmison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ledington, Samantha Cafeteria Manager sledington@madisoncity.k12.al.us
MAHALEY, VIVIAN CNP WORKER vivianrmahaley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Marshall, Jessica CNP Worker jmarshall@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Lorenzo Custodian lmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Oliver, Shelia Technology soliver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Parker, Anita Clerical Aide aparker@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Russell, Petrina Bus Driver prussell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sanders, Carrie Clerical Aide csanders@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shields, Rusty Plant Manager rshields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Steigerwalt, Elaine Bookkeeper esteigerwalt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Toney, Willie Custodian wtoney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
TURNER, FREDDIE CUSTODIAN, 202 DAYS freddieturner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
YARBROUGH, BRENDA CNP WORKER brendakyarbrough@madisoncity.k12.al.us

PTA, DMS Parent Teacher Association DMSPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us